Music Merchants Inc. Westwood And Hasbrouck Hights, NJ
Collectible New Vinyl Records - jazz
Diane Schuur....Talkin' 'Bout You (Record)
Artist: Diane Schuur
Title: Talkin' 'Bout You
Label: GRP GR-9567
Date of Release: 1988
Pressing: US
Condition: Factory Sealed (Gold Embossed Promo)
PRICE: $10.00
1. Talkin' 'bout You
2. Funny (But I Still Love You)
3. Louisiana Sunday Afternoon
4. For Your Love
5. Hearts Take Time
1. Somethin' Real
2. Hard Drivin' Mama II
3. Nothing in the World (Can Make Me Love You More Than I Do)
4. Ain't That Love
5. Cry Me a River

Return to Music Merchant Collectible New Jazz Vinyl for Sale Page
© 2000 Music Merchant Inc.