Music Merchants Inc. Westwood And Hasbrouck Hights, NJ
Collectible New Jazz Vinyl Records
George Duke....Thief in the Night (Record)
Artist: George Duke
Title: Thief in the Night
Catalog Number: Elektra 9 60398-1
Date of Release: 1985
Time: 45:04
Condition Of Record: Factory Sealed
PRICE: $10.00
1. I Surrender (Batteau/Freeman/Ingram)
2. Thief in the Night (Duke)
3. Remembering the Sixties (Duke/Wonder)
4. We're Supposed to Have Fun (Brookins/Haynes)
1. Ride (Duke)
2. Love Mission (Hanks/Potter)
3. Jam (Duke)
4. Why (Duke)
5. La La (Duke)
Band Members:
George Duke - Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals, Producer
Charles Fearing - Guitar
Paul Jackson, Jr. - Guitar
Chuck Gentry - Guitar

Louis Johnson - Bass
Paulinho Da Costa - Percussion
Steve Ferrone - Drums
Ricky Lawson - Drums
John "J.R." Robinson - Tom-Tom
Shirley Jones - Vocals
Jon Fiore - Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)

Deniece Williams - Vocals (bckgr)
Robert Brookins - Vocals (bckgr)
Carl Carlwell - Vocals (bckgr)
Lynn Davis - Vocals (bckgr)
Lena Sunday - Vocals (bckgr)
Alice Murrell - Vocals (bckgr)

Return to Music Merchant Collectible New Jazz Vinyl for Sale Page
© 2000 Music Merchant Inc.