Collectible Sesame Street Compact Discs

Music Merchant · 157 Westwood Avenue · Westwood, NJ 07675 · (201) 666-7777 · (888) 289-8863

Silly Songs

(Koch Records (USA) CD-4532)


Track List
1. Honker-Duckie-Dinger Jamboree (Cerf/Stites)
2. Batty Bat (Raposo)
3. I'm Proud to Be a Cow (Geiss)
4. Everything in the Wrong Place Ball (Lawrence/Rosenbert-Turow)
5. This Song Is for the Birds (Cerf/Stiles)
6. There's a Hole in the Bottom of the... (Moss)
7. Captain Vegetable (Moss)
8. Keep the Park Clean for the Pigeons (Geiss)
9. Love in the Junkyard (Cerf/Stiles)
10. Transylvania Polka (Ceiss/Pottle)
11. Oh Look What Our Baby Can Do! (Lawrence/Ward)
12. Big Round Nose (Moss)
13. Elephant Elevator Operator (Cerf/Stiles)
14. Boogie-Woogie-Piggies (Geiss)
15. Monster in the Mirror (Cerf/Stiles)

Return to Music Merchant Sesame Street CD & Tape Page